Darius Rucker to release Christmas Album



American Country singer Darius Rucker has announced the release of his Christmas Album Home For The Holidays on 27th of October. “I am so excited to finally make a Christmas album,” Rucker said. “This has been a lifelong dream, and I hope my fans enjoy listening as much as I enjoyed making it.”


Here is a track list (not in order):

  1. What God Wants for Christmas
  2. Baby, It’s Cold Outside
  3. I’ll Be Home for Christmas
  4. White Christmas
  5. Let It Snow, Let It Snow, Let It Snow
  6. Winter Wonderland
  7. Please Come Home for Christmas
  8. O Come, All Ye Faithful
  9. You’re a Mean One, Mr. Grinch
  10. 10.Hark! The Herald Angels Sing
  11. Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas

The new album is also due to be released in early 2015 that Rucker is working on right now.


More on Darius Rucker: