New track and a new video from Foo Fighters

foo fighters


Following the release of ‘Something From Nothing’ last week, Foo Fighters have premiered its music video as well as streamed a second song ‘The Feast and The Famine’. ‘The Feast and The Famine’ is taken from the band’s upcoming album ‘Sonic Highways’, which is due to be out on 10th of November. Their 8th album was recored in 8 separate cities in America (Chicago, Austin, Nashville, Los Angeles, Seattle, New Orleans, Washington, DC, and New York) which will result in alternating album covers with city photos.

Stream ‘The Feast and The Famine’!


Track list:

1 Something From Nothing
2 The Feast and the Famine
3 Congregation
4 What Did I Do?/God As My Witness
5 Outside
6 In the Clear
7 Subterranean
8 I Am a River


More on Foo Fighters: