Stream Attila’s new single ‘Hate Me’



Georgia based metal core band are streaming their latest single ‘Hate Me’, a song taken from the band’s upcoming sixth album Guilty Pleasure (via Artery Recordings/Razor & Tie Records).  Stream a song below and check out a track list:

Guilty Pleasure:
01. Pizza, Sex And Trolls
02. Hate Me
03. Rebel
04. Guilty Pleasure
05. I’ve Got Your Back
06. Proving Grounds
07. I Am Satan
08. Break My Addiction
09. Horsepig
10. Dirty Dirty
11. Fake Friends
12. Don’t Be Basic
13. The Cure

More on Attila: