Taking Back Sunday to release Happiness Is: The Complete Recordings and watch their latest video

taking back sunday


American rockers Taking Back Sunday have announced a release of unleashed tracks as an addition to recent Happiness Is, which was released earlier this year. Happiness Is: The Complete Recordings will be out via Hopeless Records on 24th of February. Below is the track list. DON’T FORGET TO PRE-ORDER:

Happiness Is: The Complete Recordings Digital Track List:
1. Preface
2. Flicker, Fade
3. Stood A Chance
4. All The Way
5. Beat Up Car
6. It Takes More
7. They Don’t Have Any Friends
8. Better Homes And Gardens
9. Like You Do
10. We Were Younger Then
11. Nothing At All
12. How I Met Your Mother*
13. This Is Happening*
14. Can You Feel That (Here I Am)*
15. Stood A Chance (Acoustic)*
16. Better Homes And Gardens (Acoustic)*
17. Like You Do (Acoustic)*

*Previously Unreleased/Rare


Don’t forget to watch the band’s brand new video for ‘All The Way’:


Catch a band live this December on UK Tour.

More on Taking Back Sunday: