The Menzingers announce UK Tour

The Menzingers announce UK Tour

The Menzingers announce UK Tour

The Menzingers are set to make their return to the UK in April 2017 with a seven date UK tour and The Flatliners will be joining them as Special Guests. They’ll also be heading out to Germany for a few shows, as well as playing legendary punk festival Groezrock in Belgium. Tickets for the headline dates will be on sale this Thursday at 10am from http://themenzingers.com/. This run of dates will follow the release of The Menzingers’ eagerly awaited fifth full-length ‘After the Party’, which will be out February 3, 2017 via Epitaph Records.

Most recently in the UK last month, The Menzingers have made a habit of selling out venues on these shores and, indeed, around the globe. Armed with a new set of anthemic choruses, furious power chords, and larger-than-life melodies, they’ll be bringing a fresh batch of classic singalong opportunities to their dedicated and burgeoning fanbase in 2017.

 

The Menzingers UK headline Tour (w/ Special Guests The Flatliners):
http://themenzingers.com/
Tue 18 Apr Southampton, UK @ Talking Heads – TICKETS
Wed 19 Apr London, UK @ Koko – TICKETS
Thu 20 Apr Bristol, UK @ Bierkeller – TICKETS
Fri 21 Apr Manchester, UK @ Academy 2 – TICKETS
Sat 22 Apr Glasgow, UK @ Oran Mor – TICKETS
Sun 23 Apr Derby, UK @ The Venue – TICKETS
Mon 24 Apr Norwich, UK @ Epic Studios – TICKETS
European dates:
Wed 26 Apr Cologne, DE @ Underground – TICKETS
Thu 27 Apr Berlin @ Musik & Frieden – TICKETS
Fri 28 Apr Munster, DE @ Uncle M event – TICKETS
Sat 29 Apr Meerhout, BE @ Groezrock Festival – TICKETS

 

More on The Menzingers:

WEBSITE
FACEBOOK
TWITTER